KONTAKT

POSTADRESS

JAFO AB
BOX 4056
SE - 227 21 LUND

ÖPPETTIDER

Huvudkontoret (Lund)
Måndag - Fredag: 08.00 - 16.30
Lunchstängt: 12.00 - 12.30

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Tel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
E-mail: info@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

FÖRSÄLJNING


Ewa Westin
Distriktschef Nord

Mobil: +46 (0) 703 31 99 94
Email: ewa.westin@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Jan Mandahl
Brand Manager unidrain®

Mobil: +46 (0) 706 76 23 96
Email: jan.mandahl@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Anders Ljungberg
Distriktschef Öst

Mobil: +46 (0) 702 65 07 45
Email: anders.ljungberg@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Dan Kjellström
K.A.M unidrain®

Mobil: +46 (0) 703 80 34 30
Email: dan.kjellstrom@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Peter Ammilon
Distriktschef Väst

Mobil: +46 (0) 703 40 80 51
Email: peter.ammilon@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Niclas Jönsson
K.A.M unidrain®

Mobil: +46 (0) 702 54 56 92
Email: niclas.jonsson@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

David Persson
Distriktschef Syd

Mobil: +46 (0) 705 43 95 95
Email: david.persson@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Åsa Ullsten
Försäljnings & Marknadschef /
Sales & Market Manager

Mobil: +46 (0) 702 54 56 94
Email: asa.ullsten@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

INNESÄLJ / KUNDSERVICE


Carina Björkqvist
Innesälj / Kundservice

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: info@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Thessan Olofsson
Innesälj / Kundservice

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: info@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Iain Boleyn
Innesälj / Kundservice

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: info@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Terésa Persson
Chef kundservice /
Customer Service Manager

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: teresa.persson@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

REKLAM & WEBB


Marita Hedström
Tryckansvarig / Webbmaster

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 09
Email: marita.hedstrom@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

LEDNING


Per A Svenson
VD / Managing Director

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: per.a.svenson@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Mats Wilmarsson
Teknisk chef /
Technical Manager

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: mats.willmarsson@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Terésa Persson
Chef kundservice /
Customer Service Manager

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: teresa.persson@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

Åsa Ullsten
Försäljnings & Marknadschef /
Sales & Market Manager

Växel: +46 (0) 46 33 39 00
Email: asa.ullsten@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu